Ringwood Bowling Club

A friendly club on the fringe of the New Forest, close to Bournemouth

Fixtures & Events

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
May 2019
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 06:15pm
    Milford A (H)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 09 May 2019 06:15pm
    Lyndhurst A (A)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 16 May 2019 06:15pm
    Verwood (H)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 23 May 2019 06:15pm
    Highcliffe B (A)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 30 May 2019 06:15pm
    Brockenhurst A (H)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

June 2019
  • Thursday 06 June 2019 06:15pm
    Fordingbridge B (A)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 13 June 2019 06:15pm
    Lymington B (H)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 20 June 2019 06:15pm
    Milford A (A)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

  • Thursday 27 June 2019 06:15pm
    Lyndhurst A (H)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm

July 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 06:15pm
    Verwood (A)  ::  Men's B Team Match - NFBA '3'  ::  Starts: 06:15pm


Calendar Categories Note:

Click on any Event/s to filter out all other Events from the calendar. The event count number against each category indicates the number of future events.

 

JEvents - Categories and future event count